top of page

BEAUTIFUL BROCADE WITH MARC FISHER LTD

My favorite way to easily elevate an outfit is to add a touch of brocade. The embossed woven-silk material shot through with metallic threads has been popping up everywhere lately! Marc Fisher LTD has a beautiful selection of brocade shoes that make me feel effortlessly chic. They’re all very wearable, on-trend, and attainable without having to sacrifice on quality.

Zala Pointy Toe Pump

The Zala Pointy Toe Pump is one of my new staples. The block heel is perfect for San Francisco terrain. I often need to sacrifice heels if I’m walking long distances or climbing hills to various meetings in the city, but the block heel makes it possible to be comfortable and arrive in style.The color palette is perfect for spring and it goes with everything in my closet, which is mostly neutrals. My favorite way to wear a pointy toe pump is with skinny jeans. The combination elongates my legs and make the look very streamlined. It’s a great outfit to wear if you want to look taller ;)

Lailey2 Block Heel Mule

Another style shoe I’ve been gravitating toward lately is the mule! They are easy to throw on with just about anything. The Lailey2 Block Heel Mule is the definition of casual luxe. I love the contrast between the dark base and vibrant floral design.

The dark color adds a bit of edginess to my outfit and the florals soften it. It’s the perfect balance for work or play. They work well with a clean, structured outfit, but they will also look great with boyfriend jeans and a plain white tee for brunch on the weekend.

Wyndi2 Fabric Slide

The Wyndi2 Fabric Slide is my fun and flirty slide for summer! This slide screams vacation to me. It looks so cute and chic with a little white dress, but I also have plans to style it with a tan romper for wine country and white skinny jeans for date night. It’s a versatile slide and extremely comfortable, which is a requirement in my book!

This brocade slide is a great alternative to heels or wedges on vacation since they’re equal parts casual and stylish. They are extremely versatile, which will help limit the number of shoes I need to pack, leaving more room for treasures I pick up while visiting a new town.

How are you wearing the brocade trend this spring?

Special thanks to Marc Fisher LTD for partnering with me on this post.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No hay tags aún.
Follow Us
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
bottom of page